Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 6pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowercraft Florist, Enniscorthy

At Flowercraft we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service - would definetly shop with Flowercraft, Enniscorthy again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

Brilliant customer service, will recommend and will use again personally.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

Nice bunch of flowers provided

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Great service and well worth the money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Hey,

Just wanted to drop a quick note which I hope you can pass on to whichever florist did my order today.

The flowers were a gift for my gf for our anniversary. I skyped her earlier and the florist hit it out of the park! (I had selected the ‘let us make your order’ option, and all I said was she likes cherry blossoms). They were so nice I should’ve shipped myself a bouquet here in India.

Also thought it was v cool that the note was transcribed in handwriting as opposed to just printed - that may just be due to the specific florist you guys used locally, but definitely adds a personal touch showing that someone had to go to the effort to do that.

Anyway, just wanted to say thank you.

Stephen

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2019

Good attention and punctual

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing a beautiful flower plant to my brother and sister-in-law to help me in celebrating my nephew's 1st birthday.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2018

Couldn't be more happier with the flowers for our wedding. Trish is amazing at what she does and went above and beyond with all the helpful advice. Such a lovely person aswell xx

5/5

Karen -

17th Jan, 2018

Our wedding day was on the 10th of August and Trish I can't thank u enough my flowers were beautiful words can't describe how grateful we are for all ur help in the planning I will be telling everyone how great u are xx u go out and beyond for people so u do we will never forget u thanks so much from Caroline and Patrick

5/5

Caroline -

14th Aug, 2017

Our wedding was in February this year. Trish in Flowercraft did an excellent job on our wedding flowers. We gave her a couple of pictures of what we liked and she managed to create all the wedding flowers exactly how we wanted. She was very helpful even to the point of going down town to try and find vases for us at the last hour for our reception flowers! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and we got lots of compliments from our guests. Thanks again Trish :)

5/5

Lisa -

16th Jun, 2017