Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowercraft Florist, Enniscorthy

At Flowercraft we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Best International flower service I have used to date. Flowers ???? were delivered in a couple of hours and they were beautiful ????

5/5

Mrs Marshall - D2f Review

8th May, 2021

Excellent service and prompt

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers, my sister was delighted with them! Also, very happy that they arrived early in the day. Highly recommend, thank you...

5/5

Louise - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2021

So easy to chose a bouquet online and order it for delivery on my chosen date. Bouquet was delivered as scheduled and I received photos from my friends of a bunch of stunning a brightly coloured flowers, just as requested.

5/5

AnnMarie - D2f Review

23rd Apr, 2021

Excellent service again.

5/5

Mrs Leacy - D2f Review

3rd Apr, 2021

This was the first time ordering flowers from here in the US to be sent internationally. I am so glad that I found the website that directed me to your site. We have not spoken to the recipient but I have no doubt that the flowers were as beautiful as pictured. The process of placing the order was so quick and easy. We have shared the information with our local florist as they had never had a similar request. So hopefully more people will become aware.

5/5

Ms Devine - D2f Review

29th Mar, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great customer service. Beautiful flower arrangement. Will definitely order from this florist again.

5/5

Mrs Jeewa - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Brilliant service in enniscorthy delighted with the flowers and handwritten note thank you

5/5

Ms Murphy - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

I was delighted with the service from Flowercraft, who delivered the flowers I ordered on the day requested 10/10

5/5

Ann - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Great service, ordered the flowers at 12:30 and they had arrived by 15:30 the same day. The flowers were beautiful!

5/5

Ms Supple - D2f Review

8th Mar, 2021