Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowercraft Florist, Enniscorthy

At Flowercraft we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and flowers were beatiful

5/5

Mr HAUGHTON - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers which I ordered from the uk to be delivered in Ireland and were delivered within a couple of hours of ordering. Thank you and I will definitely use your service again.

5/5

Mr Wheelock - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Extremely fast service and delivery. Flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Ms Hammond - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Thank you for the super prompt service. Delivered to my mother on my fathers anniversary and she's just sent me a photo of them. I chose this wreath for its vibrant autumnal colours. I personally hate pink flowers and changed florists to you because the other always included pink when I specifically said NO PINK. You didn't know that and my mother is delighted with them so no problem. I will definitely use this site to order flowers again as it was very professionally done from ordering internationally , payment to delivery. Thank you.

4/5

Mrs Leacy - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

Awesome! Ordered flowers and delivered same day. All while using a local florist. Fantastic! Thank you

5/5

Mrs Kennedy - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

Excellent service and fast delivery of a beautifully arranged bouquet of flowers. Thank you so much. Laura

5/5

Mrs Peare - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

The flowers were very fresh and a lovely mix of flowers

5/5

Denise - D2f Review

6th Feb, 2021

Great service. Thank you

5/5

Ms Sherlock - D2f Review

30th Jan, 2021

Excellent service! Will use again.

5/5

Mr Hammond - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2021

Flowers were delivered on the day, in the morning and the recipient was very happy. She sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Ms Wilson - D2f Review

14th Jan, 2021