Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowercraft Florist, Enniscorthy

At Flowercraft we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Would only ever order from Flowercraft. Stunning arrangements and Trish is so lovely and kind

5/5

Miss Connolly - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2021

Very easy to deal with and super efficient service. Seamless end to end.

5/5

Ms Brennan - D2f Review

2nd Sep, 2021

first class service from start to finish, very personable and well managed.

5/5

Mr Forrester - D2f Review

8th Aug, 2021

First-class service. I received a telephone call from Brendan informing me that he had attempted to deliver the flowers and home. He then told me that he was going home for lunch, and it was only five minutes away from where my Aunt, the recipient, lived. An hour or so later, my Aunt rang me. She was delighted with her flowers. She could not stop looking at them as they were so beautiful. Top class service from a top class florist. Thank you. ??????????????????

5/5

Mr Kiely - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2021

Lovely bouquet.Very well presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2021

Great price point. Beautiful flowers and added offerings. Balloons and Chocolate were such a lovely addition. Customer service was excellent and a really easy website to navigate. I will be recommending and using it again. Cara

5/5

Ms Ahern - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2021

Fantastic service with beautiful flowers. Trish was even able to make the delivery happen on a Bank Holiday. Can't recommend enough.

5/5

Niall - D2f Review

7th Jun, 2021

Sent flowers to my friend. She was delighted with them & they look beautiful. I needed to change the original delivery date & the florist changed this no problem.. Very helpful & professional.

5/5

Ms Mahon - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2021

Delivered on time! Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2021

Excellent service - Would recommend to everyone!

5/5

Lucy - D2f Review

21st May, 2021