Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowercraft Florist, Enniscorthy

At Flowercraft we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Sister absolutely loved flower bouquet delivered. Brilliant customer service when I forgot to make note of 'no lillies' (cats). Definitely use again 5stars all round.

5/5

Ms Tallon - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2022

It was great thanks see you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2022

Excellent service, such a carefree process

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2021

As always, Flowercraft delivered a beautiful selection of flowers to my Aunt for her birthday. She rang me a few minutes after they had been delivered. She was in tears, saying that it was a lovely surprise and they were so beautiful. She added that the man who delivered them was very kind and helpful. Thank you, Flowercraft Enniscorthy; I always can rely on you to deliver on time beautiful displays at very reasonable rates. ????????????????

5/5

Mr Kiely - D2f Review

11th Dec, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, matched exactly the product on website, delivered on-time per instructions. Highly recommend Flowercraft.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2021

Fantastic website, so easy to order. I then rang re some peace of mind questions I had and Bridget was SO lovely and reassuring. I would definitely use them.again!

5/5

Mrs Kitto - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2021

Professional Service Recieved

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2021

4 stars. Flowers lasted well but they were a lot dear. Delivery was v prompt

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2021

It???s was simple to do and everything went according to plan I was very happy

5/5

Mrs Delmaestro - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2021

Our wonderful Irish family whanau were thrilled with the flowers for the 50th wedding Anniversary and the fast delivery..They loved the basket. It made the world closer to us here in New Zealand. Flowers warm the heart when so far away thank you so much. Blessings Arohanui Lesley Dowding

5/5

Mr Dowding - D2f Review

24th Oct, 2021