Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 6pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowercraft Florist, Enniscorthy

At Flowercraft we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Not seen but recipient was delighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jul, 2019

Beautiful flower's & well presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2019

An excellent service and an excellent arrangement. The florist was so helpful and great to deal with

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Excellent service - would definetly shop with Flowercraft, Enniscorthy again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

Brilliant customer service, will recommend and will use again personally.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

Nice bunch of flowers provided

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Great service and well worth the money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Hey,

Just wanted to drop a quick note which I hope you can pass on to whichever florist did my order today.

The flowers were a gift for my gf for our anniversary. I skyped her earlier and the florist hit it out of the park! (I had selected the ‘let us make your order’ option, and all I said was she likes cherry blossoms). They were so nice I should’ve shipped myself a bouquet here in India.

Also thought it was v cool that the note was transcribed in handwriting as opposed to just printed - that may just be due to the specific florist you guys used locally, but definitely adds a personal touch showing that someone had to go to the effort to do that.

Anyway, just wanted to say thank you.

Stephen

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2019

Good attention and punctual

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Thank you so much for choosing a beautiful flower plant to my brother and sister-in-law to help me in celebrating my nephew's 1st birthday.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2018